Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Automotive Locator LLC - Auto Sales representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Bill Laflam

September 25, 2018
This was by far the very best car buying experience of my life and I am no spring chicken. I called Maggie after viewing the car on Cargurus, she described it perfectly. The car had one minor flaw on a molding which she told me about before driving to see it. All of her cars seemed to be priced very reasonably and the are all in great shape. Maggie had the carfax ready for me when I arrived. I could go on and on but I will leave you with this. If you need a great used car at a fair price call Maggie and she will accommodate your needs. Thanks Maggie.
reviews

cody clark

September 25, 2017
Good experience, good people
reviews

Jason Wilkins Jr

December 27, 2017
Great customer service, friendly staff, perfect example of why it’s good to support small businesses. 10/10 if I could.
reviews

justin durnell

November 01, 2017
Had a great experience buying my new (to me) vehicle. All the cars on the lot are very nice looking vehicles. Nicer than most other lots I’ve perused over the last couple weeks. ????????????????Enjoyed the buying process as well, which is rare, thanks to Maggie. Lovely lady. ????
reviews

Keena Hastings

March 17, 2018
Maggie was incredibly friendly and helpful. We got a great deal for out growing family. A special thanks for being so flexible and understanding when it came to the slowest financing in the world (Do NOT use the Huntington down the street). We love our new vehicle!
reviews

Mindi Magee

January 11, 2019
This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had! Maggie is great to work with and very accommodating to her customers. We had a couple of minor problems with the car and she went out of her way to help us get them resolved. I will be back!
reviews

Robin Mankin

February 23, 2020
My boyfriend and I came in to see the 2012 ford focus. Maggie gave us such a wonderful service. She is very honest and such a fantastic lady. I highly recommend going to see her for your next vehicle and yes my boyfriend purchased the car and he is very happy. Thank you so much
reviews

Sandy B

January 18, 2019
Just bought my second vehicle from Automotive Locator!!!! Love this Place.......I found this place to be a great option to big used car dealers. Had very clean and nice Cars, SUV. I felt very comfortable doing business here, they had financing options. Enjoyed my experience
reviews

Vicki Tarlton

March 06, 2019
Very friendly service
0

You have no vehicle saved.